Donate

Adopt

Volunteer

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION 

Dawn Davies
Executive Director
director@wenatcheehumane.org

Tamra Hively
Program Manager
thively@wenatcheehumane.org

Callie Klein
Administrative Assistant
cklein@wenatcheehumane.org

Renee Parkins
Development Officer
development@wenatcheehumane.org

Kelly McGraw
Operations Manager kmcgraw@wenatcheehumane.org

Story Burke
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
volunteer@wenatcheehumane.org

Jeff Ellner
Maintenance

 

CLINIC

Emylee Tolliver
Vet Assistant

Dr. Krisseck, DVM
Medical Director

Shawna Carrillo
Licensed Vet Tech

 

SHELTER

Stefanie Neff
Shelter Manager
sneff@wenatcheehumane.org

Karen Headlee
Animal Behavior Manager
kheadlee@wenatcheehumane.org

Donna Sutton
Foster Program Coordinator
foster@wenatcheehumane.org

Aysia Hoag
Client Services

Whitney Penny
Client Services

Jason Viss
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Barbara McGrady
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Thalia Alcantar
Animal Care Technician

Nicole Laudermilk
Animal Care Technician

Andrea Rolon
Client Services

Raymond Torres
Client Services
 

 

ANIMAL CARE & CONTROL

Sandy Larsen
Sergeant
slarsen@wenatcheehumane.org

Ian Mallory
Corporal
imallory@wenatcheehumane.org

Dana Majors
Dispatch

James Miller
Officer

Tonya Browning
Officer

Vasi Elias
Officer

McKayla Slater
Officer

 

CLUB PET

Ashley Marshall
Club Pet Manager
amarshall@wenatcheehumane.org

Jamie Guzman
Club Pet Assistant Manager
jguzman@wenatcheehumane.org

Nomi Stutzman
Animal Care Technician

Lisa White
Animal Care Technician

Molly Gavin
Animal Care Technician

Bailey Greene
Animal Care Technician

Raelene Taylor 
Animal Care Technician

Leah Schell
Animal Care Technician