Donate

Adopt

Volunteer

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION 

Dawn Davies
Executive Director
director@wenatcheehumane.org

Tamra Hively
Program Coordinator
thively@wenatcheehumane.org

Megan Couturier
Administrative Assistant
mcouturier@wenatcheehumane.org

Renee Parkins
Development Officer
development@wenatcheehumane.org

Kelly McGraw
OperationsManager kmcgraw@wenatcheehumane.orgkmcgraw@wenatcheehumane.org

 

SHELTER

Karen Headlee
Kennel Manager
kheadlee@wenatcheehumane.org

Stefanie Neff
Assistant Kennel Manager
sneff@wenatcheehumane.org

Dr. Brad Crauer, DVM
Medical Director

Emylee Tolliver
Vet Assistant

Story Burke
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
volunteer@wenatcheehumane.org

Donna Sutton
Foster Program Coordinator
foster@wenatcheehumane.org

Jeff Ellner
Maintenance

Barbara McGrady
Animal Care Technician

Kathy Kelly
Animal Care Technician

Thalia Alcantar
Animal Care Technician

Andrew Ostman
Animal Care Technician

Nicole Laudermilk
Animal Care Technician

Whitney Penny
Client Services

Andrea Rolon
Client Services

Raymond Torres
Client Services

Alex Overton
Client Services

 

ANIMAL CARE & CONTROL

Sandy Larsen
Sergeant
slarsen@wenatcheehumane.org

Ian Mallory
Corporal
imallory@wenatcheehumane.org

Dana Majors
Dispatch

Mikaela Hoyer
Officer

James Miller
Officer

Tonya Browning
Officer

 

 

CLUB PET

Ashley Marshall
Club Pet Manager
amarshall@wenatcheehumane.org

Jamie Guzman
Club Pet Assistant Manager
jguzman@wenatcheehumane.org

Annie Remsberg
Animal Care Technician

Nomi Stutzman
Animal Care Technician

Makenzie Sauer
Animal Care Technician

Molly Gavin
Animal Care Technician