Donate

Adopt

Volunteer

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION 

Dawn Davies
Executive Director
director@wenatcheehumane.org

Kelly McGraw
Operations Manager kmcgraw@wenatcheehumane.org

Karina Mendoza-Flores
Administrative Assistant
kflores@wenatcheehumane.org

Renee Parkins
Development Officer
development@wenatcheehumane.org

Jenni Uhlrich
Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator
volunteer@wenatcheehumane.org

Leticia Perez
Clinic Programs Coordinator
programs@wenatcheehumane.org

Jeff Ellner
Maintenance

 

CLINIC

Emylee Tolliver
Vet Assistant

Thalia Alcantar
Vet Assistant

Dr. Krissek, DVM
Medical Director

Shawna Carrillo
Licensed Vet Tech

 

SHELTER

Stefanie Neff
Shelter Manager
sneff@wenatcheehumane.org

Karen Headlee
Animal Behavior Manager
kheadlee@wenatcheehumane.org

Donna Sutton
Dog Foster Program/Behavioral Team
dogfoster@wenatcheehumane.org

Aysia Arrell
Cat Foster Program Coordinator
catfoster@wenatcheehumane.org

Whitney Penny
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Andrea Rolon
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Jason Viss
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Barbara McGrady
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Diana Mora Diaz
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Haelee Smith
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Alaina Miller
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Alexxis Gullett
Client Services/Animal Care Technician

Thalia Alcantar
Animal Care Technician

Nicole Laudermilk
Animal Care Technician
 

 

ANIMAL CARE & CONTROL

Sandy Larsen
Sergeant
slarsen@wenatcheehumane.org

Ian Mallory
Corporal
imallory@wenatcheehumane.org

Dana Majors
Dispatch

Dyllon Mason
Officer

Tonya Browning
Officer

Vasi Elias
Officer

Nomi Stutzman
Officer

 

CLUB PET

Ashley Marshall
Club Pet Manager
amarshall@wenatcheehumane.org

Molly Gavin
Club Pet Assistant Manager
mgavin@wenatcheehumane.org

Lizzie Nuckols
Animal Care Technician

Theo Rochester
Animal Care Technician

Leah Schell
Animal Care Technician

Audrey Sidwell
Animal Care Technician

Liliana Garcia
Animal Care Technician