Staff

 

Administration 

Dawn Davies
Executive Director
director@wenatcheehumane.org

Tamra Hively
Program Coordinator
thively@wenatcheehumane.org

Megan Couturier
Administrative Assistant
mcouturier@wenatcheehumane.org

Ashley Marshall
Operations Manager
amarshall@wenatcheehumane.org

 

Shelter

Karen Headlee
Kennel Manager
kheadlee@wenatcheehumane.org

Dr. Brad Crauer, DVM
Medical Director

Stefanie Neff
Assistant Kennel Manager
sneff@wenatcheehumane.org

Story Burke
Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
volunteer@wenatcheehumane.org

Donna Sutton
Foster Program Coordinator
foster@wenatcheehumane.org

Andrew Ostman
Animal Care Technician

Nicole Laudermilk
Animal Care Technician

Barbara McGrady
Animal Care Technician

Lisa West
Animal Care Technician

Kathy Kelly
Animal Care Technician

Thalia Alcantar
Animal Care Technician

Kelly McGraw
Client Services Manager
kmcgraw@wenatcheehumane.org

Whitney Penny
Client Services

Andrea Rolon
Client Services

Jeff Ellner
Maintenance

 

Animal Care & Control

 

Sandy Larsen
Sergeant
slarsen@wenatcheehumane.org

Ian Mallory
Corporal
imallory@wenatcheehumane.org

James Miller
Officer

Tonya Browning
Officer

Mikaela Hoyer
Officer

Stephen Barcus
Officer

Lisa White
Officer

Kassandra Johanson
Dispatch

Dana Majors
Dispatch

Club Pet

Jordyn Sauer
Club Pet Manager

Jamie Guzman
Club Pet Assistant Manager

Annie Remsberg
Animal Care Technician

Makenzie Sauer
Animal Care Technician

Nomi Stutzman
Animal Care Technician

Katie Jagla
Animal Care Technician

Molly McGuire
Animal Care Technician